top of page

Are you tired of carrying around a stack of paper business cards that are easily lost or damaged? It's time to upgrade to a smart business card. Our cards are not only visually appealing, but they also incorporate state-of-the-art technology.

With a simple tap on the back of your customers' phone, they can access your contact details, social media profiles, and even your website. No more searching for a pen to jot down your information or worrying about wasting your cards.

Not only are these cards more convenient and effective at conveying your information, but they also leave a lasting impression on your customers. With a clean and customizable design, our smart business cards are the perfect marketing tool for any business and entrepreneur.

Our smart business cards are also eco-responsible, eliminating the need for paper cards that all too often end up in the trash. Don't get left behind in the digital age. intelligent and make a lasting impression on your customers and partners.

smart business card

Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews
SKU: 1
C$37.99Price
  • size:85mm*54mm*0.86mm (standard business card)

    Chip: NFC NTAG215

  • free, 10 working days

No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.
bottom of page

top of page

En avez-vous assez de transporter une pile de cartes d'affaires en papier qui se perdent ou s'abîment facilement ? Il est temps de passer à une carte d'affaires intelligente. Nos cartes sont non seulement visuellement attrayantes, mais elles intègrent également une technologie de pointe.

D'une simple tape à l'arrière du téléphone de vos clients, ils peuvent accéder à vos coordonnées, à vos profils de médias sociaux et même à votre site web. Vous n'aurez plus à chercher un stylo pour noter vos informations ni à vous inquiéter de gaspiller vos cartes.

Non seulement ces cartes sont plus pratiques et plus efficaces pour transmettre vos informations, mais elles laissent également une impression marquante à vos clients. Avec un design épuré et personnalisables, nos cartes d'affaires intelligentes sont l'outil marketing parfait pour toute entreprise et entrepreneur.

Nos cartes d'affaires intelligentes sont également écoresponsables, car elles éliminent le besoin de cartes en papier qui finissent bien trop souvent à la poubelle. Ne vous laissez pas dépasser à l'ère du numérique. intelligentes et faites une impression durable sur vos clients et partenaires.

Carte d'affaires intelligentes

La note est de 0.0 sur cinq étoiles sur la base des avis
SKU : 1
37,99C$Prix
  • taille: ‎85mm*54mm*0.86mm (carte d'affaires standard)

    Puce: NFC NTAG215

  • gratuite, 10 jours ouvrable

Aucun avis pour le momentPartagez votre expérience, soyez le premier à laisser un avis.
bottom of page